BCCI reveals the revised Indian squad for the IND vs ZIM T20I series


June 27 2024 — The Board of control for cricket in India [BCCI] has made a major shift in the desired pick for the Indian squad in the T20 Series against Zimbabwe. Here are the details:

Shivam Dube In, Nitish Reddy Out: He has been drafted into the side for injured IPL player Nitish Kumar Reddy1 who might not be able to make it to the list of the team players. He will provide the blend of attribute that isdesirable in a student player and in doing so will enhance the team.
Captaincy: India will be led by their youth talent Shubman Gill during this tournment. The selectors had to leave out some senior players as they are currently part of the T20 World Cup 2024.
India’s Updated Squad for IND vs ZIM T20I Series:India’s Updated Squad for IND vs ZIM T20I Series:
Captain: Shubman Gill
Players: Yashasvi Jaiswal, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Abhishek Sharma, Rinku Singh, Sanju Samson (WK), Dhruv Jurel (WK), Riyan Parag, Washington Sundar, Ravi Bishno, Avesh Khan, Khaleel Ahmed, Mukesh Kumar, Tushar Deshpande, Shivam Dube.
To be more precise the T20I series will start 6 th of July of the year 2024 at the venue known as Harare Sports Club. More cricket entertainment as you wait!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

UGC-NET 2024

UGC-NET 2024 Cancelled: Opposition Leaders Slam Centre, Demand Accountability

Industry Leaders Convene to Explore Cloud Technology’s Potential in Accelerating Digital Growth