in ,

“Modi’s Momentous Milestone: A Third Term Oath with Global Leaders and India’s Diverse Voices”

PM Modi
PM Modi

Narendra Modi, Prime Minister will take the oath of office for an unprecedented third time in Indian history. The Rashtrapati Bhavan is to be the venue where the ceremony is set to take place with over 9000 expected guests including leaders from India’s neighbourhood and the Indian Ocean Region.

Among the principal personalities for the event are the President of Sri Lanka Ranil Wickremesingha; President of Maldives Mohamed Muizzu; and other honorable guests will be invited for the occasion. They will be accompanied by other distinguished leaders from the other South Asian countries since this event marks a special one.

More than 250 people who participated in the construction of the Parliament’s building have also been invited to attend the ceremony as a symbol of the
inclusiveness of the observed event. It is a phenomenon that cuts across various professions in society; from train drivers including the Vande Bharat’s Surekha Yadav to some miners who bravely participated in the rescue operations in Uttarakhand.

Attendees of the ceremony will also be entertained by various prominent national personalities comprising of religious leaders, legal experts, medical personnel, artists and other prominent citizens. These attendees have been special due to their contributions in various fields towards the society recently through the Prime Minister’s radio talk ‘Mann Ki Baat’ and through several distinguished honors like Padma awards.

All the preparations are well planned, this includes the arrangement of seats in preparation for a crowd of over eight thousand people. Chandra is now leaving no stone unturned, and the list also covers all classes of people to represent the diverse India. Notably, prominent political stakeholders like Congress leader Mallikarjun Kharge and I&B ministers from BJP will also be attending the programme On the whole, all the political parties would be showing up, which will exemplify the Indian democracy. This event is not merely a ritual of state ceremonialism but it is manifestation of the Indian democracy, its promise for the future and for the embracing of all.

The Bharatiya Janata Party-led National Democratic Alliance has been given a mandate to form the government after winning 293 seats out of 543 in recent Lok Sabha polls. In spite of not attaining an outright majority by itself, BJP with its allies has emerged victorious. At this swearing-in ceremony, PM Modi will be taking an oath alongside some members of his council of ministers.

This event is going to be a big one and it will be broadcasted live on television. Furthermore, the date and time have been widely publicized such that citizens across India can witness this historical occasion. Narendra Modi’s third term has been equated to that set by Jawaharlal Nehru, who won three successive general elections i.e., those held in 1952, 1957 and 1962 respectively.

Dehradun Zoo

Discover the Wild Charm of Dehradun Zoo: A Haven for Nature Lovers

India Triumphs Over Pakistan in Tense Low-Scoring Match